Our Leadership Team

Click on a Name to email a Team Member

Paulette Colantonio      Education              814-797-2031

Pat Conway             History, Facebook       814-752-2036


  Kay John                     Secretary


Mal Hays             Outings Leader, CBC       814-764-5645

Danette Karls         CBC Feederwatch          814-764-3251

Mike Leahy            IBA 21 Piney Tract          814-229-1648

Ron Montgomery    Outreach Programs         814-764-6088

Jim Wilson           Nest Boxes & Feeders       814-676-5455

Ron Montgomery presenting an outreach program for the Todd Bird Club

Our Mailing Address:

Seneca Rocks Audubon Society

PO Box 148

Clarion, PA 16214

© 2021 by Seneca Rocks Audubon Society